• Detail
  • Parameter
  • Instructions

The configuration / function of the supreme Prince of the supreme Prince


The features of the electric motorcycle product for the source of the supreme Prince:

1, the appearance of bold and unconstrained atmosphere shows great respect.

2, continued mileage long term: the longest distance of a recharging line up to 260 miles, intercity round-trip is not a dream.

3, speed: fast speeds up to 65 miles per hour, and instantly reach either city; zouqingfangyou or do business, or pull goods out is very convenient.

4, the frame is strengthened with steel plate, and it is more durable and durable. The battery is placed on the chassis of the frame to reduce the center of gravity of the vehicle body and ride more smoothly.

5, according to the ergonomics design of Taizi's classic direction and widened seat cushion, then equipped with 100/90-16 vacuum tire, tire and ground contact wider, more flexible operation, more stable driving, riding more comfortable.

6, the wide footboard designed by the Chao Yuan Zhi Zhi Zi electric motorcycle makes the driver's feet more comfortable, legs and feet can be arbitrarily retractable, and placed freely, comfortably and comfortably on the feet. That is the case. If necessary, placing large items is naturally more convenient. The deluxe rear shelf plus the broad rear pedal is not only convenient and comfortable to place the foot, but also is more luxurious and comfortable.

7, in the design of the built-in toolbox source the prince makes storage easy, poncho, gloves, sunglasses, etc. can be placed inside the bag in the post, no longer riding belongings where to worry about, do not have to worry about riding on the belongings after the goods on the fear of loss, let you feel at ease driving enjoy the pleasure of driving.

9, the prince toward the source electric motorcycle matching the high performance hydraulic shock absorber motorcycle, especially rear seat mounted adjustable rear shock absorber, the driver can according to different load condition of pavement and adjusted to the best damping effect, make driving pleasure, without fear of bumpy road far away, deep relaxation and employment.

10, front brake system adopts high-end motorcycle rain travel anti slide out ABS antilock disc brake brake with hydraulic disc brakes, brake disc for disc brake disc is quincunx to heat effect is more ideal of abrasion resistance, greatly improving the service life of the brake, sensitive and stable, safe travel escort.

11, Prince collocation motorcycle handlebar and energy saving and energy saving of the bright and transparent LED headlamps and large rear taillights, nocturnal navigation - allows you to travel at night safer, then enjoy the experience of motorcycle dash, feeling more royal elegance.

12, Chao Yuan Prince electric motorcycle battery optional configuration for you to choose, the specific specifications are: 72V/50A (upgraded version), 72V/32A (Standard Version) optional configuration for you to choose according to their actual needs, so that you can bring satisfaction to bring home.


The prince is toward the source electric motorcycle electric car for a source in large capacity and high power development of urban and rural residents in China's high speed electric motorcycle, it is equipped with a high speed digital frequency conversion motor 72V32A large capacity battery and 2000W power, 2 battery kept driving time and has the characteristics of continued line mileage and fast speed (once fully charged mileage up to 260 miles per hour, up to 655Km/H), especially for rural and urban men riding, whether passenger or pull goods are very convenient, really is a flexible manipulation, high speed electric motorcycle riding comfort, is the town business people preferred.


Model number

The supreme Prince

Name

project

technical parameter

project

technical parameter



Vehicle

Outer size (long * width *)

2000*710*1050 mm

One charge and driving mileage

400 KM

Before and after the center track

1440 mm

Rated speed

580 r/min

Vehicle weight

110 KG

Rated voltage

72V

Climbing ability

30 degrees

Controller

72V 18 tube

Maximum speed

75 Km/h

Rated power

1500W~2000W

Maximum payload

200 KG

One charge consumption

Less than 1.5kw/h

Battery

Battery type

Maintenance free lead-acid battery

Capacity 72V

20A~50A

Charger

input voltage

AC 220V 50HZ

Undervoltage protection value

63V

Charging time

About 6-8 hours

Overcurrent protection value

40 A


备份2017.jpg


备份2018.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


备份5.jpg


11.jpg


备份6.jpg


13.jpg


14.jpg


15.jpg


17.jpg


18.jpg


19.jpg

• 概述
  • 参数
  • 说明书

至尊太子智能运动版        配置 / 功能


朝源至尊太子电动摩托车产品特点:

1、外观豪放大气倍显尊贵。

2、续行里程长远:一次充电续行里程最远高达260里,城际往返不是梦。

3、时速快:时速高达65里/小时,同城往返即刻到达;无论是走亲访友还是做生意、拉货或送客都非常快捷方便。 

4、车架采用钢板加强,更加结实耐用,载客拉货放心无忧。蓄电池放置在车架底盘上,使整车车身重心降低,骑行更平稳。

5、根据人体工程学设计的太子款经典方向把和加宽座垫,再配上100/90-16后真空轮胎,轮胎与地面接触更宽,操控更灵活,行驶更平稳,骑乘更舒适。

6、朝源至尊太子电动摩托车设计的宽大脚踏板令驾驶者的双脚更舒适,腿脚可任意伸缩,随意放置,舒适惬意尽在脚上,当即然了,必要时,放置大件物品自然也是更方便了。豪华大后货架+宽大后左右踏板,不仅仅是置脚置物方便又舒适,更显豪华与舒适。

7、朝源至尊太子设计的内置工具箱令储物方便,雨披、手套、太阳镜、挎包等均可放置在后置物箱内,从此不再为骑车时随身物品放哪里而担忧,也不用担心骑乘时随身物品放在后货上怕丢失了,让您安心地驾驶,尽情地享受驾驶的乐趣。 

9、朝源至尊太子电动摩托车选配了摩托车专用的高性能油压减震器,尤其是后座安装的可调节后减震器,驾驶者可根据不同的路面和载重情况调节至最佳减震效果,让驾驶成为乐趣,无惧路途坎坷遥远,恣情驰聘任纵横。

10、前制动系统采用高档摩托车专用的雨天出行防侧滑的ABS防抱死盘式碟刹,后刹采用液压碟刹,碟刹盘用的是梅花形碟刹盘令碟片散热效果更理想更耐磨损,大幅提高使用寿命,制动灵敏且平稳,为安全出行保驾护航。

11、搭配太子摩托车手把和节能又省电的通透明亮的LED前大灯及宽大的后尾灯,为夜行导航--让您夜间出行更安全,从此尽情体验摩托车感觉,纵横驰骋,更显皇家高雅。

12、朝源至尊太子电动摩托车电池可选配置供您任意选择,具体规格分别是:72V/50A(升级版)、72V/32A(标配版)可选配置供您根据自己的实际需要情况任意选择,让您把满意带回家。




朝源至尊太子电动摩托车是朝源电动车专门针对我国城乡居民开发的一款大容量大功率的高速电动摩托车,它配置了72V32A大容量蓄电池和2000W功率的数码变频高速电机,2组电池保持更长久的行驶时间并具有续行里程和时速快的特点(一次性充满电续行里程高达260里,时速高达655Km/H),特别适合农村、城镇的男士骑乘,无论是载客还是拉货都非常方便,真正的是一款操控灵活,骑乘舒适的高速电动摩托车,更是城镇生意人的首选。
   

车型号

至尊太子

名称

项目

技术参数

项目

技术参数

 

 

整车

外型尺寸(长*宽*高)

2000*710*1050 mm

一次充电续驶里程

400 KM

前后中心轮距

1440 mm

额定转速

580 r/min

整车重量

110 KG

额定电压

72V

爬坡能力度

  30°

控制器

72V  18管

最高车速

75 Km/h

额定功率

1500W~2000W

最大有效载荷

200 KG

一次充电耗量

≤1.5kw/h

电池

电池类型

免维护铅酸电池

容量72v

20A~50A

充电器

输入电压

AC 220V 50HZ

欠压保护值

63V

充电时间

约6-8小时

过流保护值

40 A

 

备份2017.jpg


备份2018.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


备份5.jpg


11.jpg


备份6.jpg


13.jpg


14.jpg


15.jpg


17.jpg


18.jpg


19.jpg